New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Stories over Variant Covers

Handsome Single, 34, 6’2” Active Guy Lives for Books, Cartoons, Toys, Turntables and Videogames

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildFit
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCarpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI wasn’t watching too much until Watchmen premiered on HBO. I’m waiting for the new episodes of Rick x Morty, new Steven Universe, and I heard a cpl days ago that HBO PICKED up Adventure Time
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStand By Me, Tree of Life, Alien, Bladerunner, Wes Anderson’s films, Spike Jonze......
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsTough question
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funBeing with the ones I love and finding something adventurous. Annnnd sitting at home reading after work, scratching records over electro beats, drawing, spending time with my twin boys. They’re so cool and smart and sweet....as well as knuckleheads
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing. I grew up skating my entire life. I would watch surf movies before I went out and skated to pump myself up and get inspired. I have never even seen the ocean though

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeNever lose my spark

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone that will bring out the best in me and vice versa.
On the first dateCoffee at a diner. I’m not a big coffee person but I think it’s a good way to get to know someone