New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still looking for my Lois Lane.

A self-employed tax accountant...looking to find someone to share my life with, and vice-versa. Enjoys a good joke and enjoy some traveling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Anime Preferences

Anime watched0-10
Read mangaNo
Collect anime & manga collectiblesNo
Play games based on anime or mangaNo
CosplayNo

Gay Preferences

Openly gayNo
Wants to get marriedMaybe
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureCalves
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTax Accountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsN.C.I.S.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Music typesRock
HobbiesExercising, Travel, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking