New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets chat about comics

Male (41) looking for Male Sarasota, Florida, United States

I love wolverine comics and marval

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeCowboy Bebop, Dragonball, Naruto, One Piece, Pokemon
Anime watched50-100
Favorite anime genreRomance

Gay Preferences

Openly gayNo
Wants to get marriedYes
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageChilean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleConstruction worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Fencing, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Martial Arts, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Weightlifting