New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Comic Artist seeks partner in crime

I Illustrate, write and Publish my own line of Independent comics. Love live concerts and music, bookstores and COFFEE!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeDragonball Z
Least favorite animeDragon ball z
Favorite anime characterGundam
Anime watched100+
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Fantasy, Horror, Mecha, Sci-Fi
Read mangaNo
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayNo

Comic Preferences

Favorite comic book series:Fantastic Four
Number of comic books owned:Over 100
Reading or collecting:Both reading and collecting

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleComic Artist/Publisher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum