New here? Sign Up Have an account?

“Fight, fight,...I will keep getting up and you can stop me”

Male (23) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I have autism

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeAttack on Titan, Death Note, Dragonball, Dragonball Z, Fairy Tail, Fate/Zero, Fullmetal Alchemist, Naruto, One Piece, Other, Pokemon, Sword Art Online, Tokyo Ghoul
Anime watched100+
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Kids, Magic, Mystery, Romance, School, Sci-Fi, Supernatural, Other
Read mangaYes
Collect anime & manga collectiblesAction Figures, Toys, Clothes, Jewelry, Posters, Stickers, Other
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayYes, At Conventions and/or Events

Comic Preferences

Favorite comic book series:Spider-verse and the venom series
Number of comic books owned:Over 10
Reading or collecting:Both reading and collecting

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionComic
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI see it when I know it
Age18-25
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAverage

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga