New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Avid Writer of Novels Seeks his Dejah Thoris

I am 55 years of age, 5'6", average weight(husky), black, naturally curly hair, hazel eyes. I am kind, considerate, good listener, have sense of humor, and am the master of useless trivia. I live in Keene, New Hampshire and am looking for someone in the area. I am interested in intimate fun or serious companionship leading to LTR or beyond.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic, Other
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesTomb Raider, The Thing, Matrix
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeOther
Least favorite animeAll of the above
Favorite anime characterSpeed Racer
Anime watched50-100
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Historical, Horror, Magic, Mecha, Military, Mystery, Romance, Sci-Fi, Sports, Supernatural
Read mangaYes
Collect anime & manga collectiblesDVDs
Play games based on anime or mangaNo
CosplayNo

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesBlues is said to be a person's means of expressing grief, sadness, and melancholy. Another answer is I'm a big Blues Brothers, Robbie Coltrane, and ZZ Top fan.
Favorite blues genreChicago blues, Delta blues, East Coast blues, Harmonica blues, Modern Electric blues, Texas blues
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Catholic Preferences

Involvement in church activitiesNot involved

Comic Preferences

Favorite comic book series:80s Suicide Squad
Number of comic books owned:Over 10000
Reading or collecting:Both reading and collecting

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWriter/Entrepeneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAngel, Buffy, Star Trek, Babylon 5, Lost in Space, Mission Impossible, Flash, Legends of tomorrow, Arrow, Superman, Batman, Etc, Etc, and so forth
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesIndependence Day, Any Avengers, Any X-Men(3 is iffy), Any Spiderman, Any Batman(Batman and Robin iffy), Any Superman, Justice League, Etc, Etc, and so forth
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMy favorite music is whatever stirs an emotion in me, but I do tend to gravitate towards Billy Joel, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Styx, The Who
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksAnything by Edgar Rice Burroughs, Robert E. Howard, and any movie or TV Tie in
Idea of funI love to read, write, music, dance, watch movies and football,  I belong to a gym where I work out as much as I can. Love walks, gardening, any kind of intellectual or intimate conversations over candlelight or pillow talk.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything except for S&M

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBecome an established(Comic book ?)writer. Publish my own line of comics. Find a lover/companion for LTR leading wherever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a woman with same interests, attributes, or desires as me. I'm into personality over appearance. Hope you can be the same. 
On the first dateany kind of intellectual or intimate conversations over candlelight
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Curling, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamPatriots, Red Sox, Tom Brady
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting