New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If u lookin for an honest, fun, loveable hero type I’m 4 u.

I’m a big marvel MCU fan, I love movies period and I work out a lot. I’m a boxer: but most important I love life. There’s a lot to know about me but that’s just a taste.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter
Gaming systemsPlayStation, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesMortal Kombat, Tekken and street Figjter
PlaysFew times a week
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.
Plays alone or with othersPlaying vs other players

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Anime Preferences

Favorite animeCowboy Bebop, Dragonball, Dragonball Z, Pokemon
Favorite anime characterGoku
Anime watched10-50
Favorite anime genreAction, Adventure, Magic, Sci-Fi
Play games based on anime or mangaYes
CosplayYes, At Conventions and/or Events

Bodybuilding Preferences

Works out how many times a week3-5 times a week
Professional bodybuilderYes but not sponsored
Been a bodybuilder for how long3 - 4 Years
Has a personal trainerYes
Attends competitionsI'm planning to
Partner's qualitiesPhysically active

Running Preferences

Preferred type of running:Casual Running, Half Marathons, Treadmill Running
Reasons to enjoy running:Improving my physical health, Relieves stress/mental health benefits, Challenging myself & hitting goals
Running frequency:Once a day

Comic Preferences

Favorite comic book series:Marvel
Number of comic books owned:Just a few
Reading or collecting:Both reading and collecting

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFL Blue member services rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLuke Cage, The Punisher, Fresh Prince, Martin, Full House, and most Disney shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesHighlander, The Crow, Matrix Trilogy, Star Wars trilogy, Rocky Series, Wolverine trilogy, John Wick Trilogy, Casino, Godfather Trilogy, Scarface, Goodfellas, The Departed, All MCU series (ALL OF CAPTAIN AMERICAS) Judge Dredd, Sandlot, Dick Tracy, Gangster
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTupac, Kendrick Lamar, Nas, Jay-Z, Ludacris, T.I. OutKast, Prince, Queen, Eric Clapton, Doors aaand...a whole lot of others!!
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Music, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksArt of War, Prince Lestat, 48 laws of power, Tao Te Ching
Idea of funSpending time with my loved ones, watching movies, going to the movies, playing video games, cards: working out and being with my special somebody.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungy jumping

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be a good man. Successful and prosperous in all a lay my hand to do: and to always be there for those who need me and are close to me. Live life to the fullest. Live, love, slay..and be thine content

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for someone fun, honest, loyal and beautiful. Sexual naturally but goofy as well. Intelligent and experienced in life. Believes in good and hope: believes in the human connection between people. Unselfish. The hero type like me
On the first dateThe first date would depend on her: I’m very traditional in dinner and a movie: but I want to do what she wants to do and I’m down to try new things
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, BBW/BHM, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim, Thick, Voluptuous

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Patriots
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting