New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Saint & Sinner"

U, want to know...guess u'll have contact "Me".

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Anime Preferences

Least favorite animePokemon
Favorite anime characterMoribito Guardian of the Sacred Spirit
Anime watched50-100
Favorite anime genreAdventure, Fantasy
Read mangaYes
Collect anime & manga collectiblesAction Figures
Play games based on anime or mangaNo
CosplayYes, For Fun

Comic Preferences

Favorite comic book series:Invaders
Number of comic books owned:Over 1000
Reading or collecting:Both reading and collecting

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Title"BIG WIG"

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBIG BANG THEORY, to many to list...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSTAR WARS, SOME KIND OF WONDERFUL, PAY IT FORWARD, just to name a few.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDEVO, B-52's, Dixie Chicks, Jason Mraz , so many...from all genres.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksPEACEFUL WARRIOR, THE THINGS THEY CARRIED, THE NAME OF THE WIND, to name a few...
Idea of funWhatever the mood dictates. It could be doing something on spur of the moment or planned.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving... have done repel, bungee, gliding.

Views

Goal in lifeTo be kind...to leave something better than what I came into...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHUMOR...ability to laugh @ self & LIFE. Be urself from the moment one meets...not after "honeymoon phase"...the 1st 3yrs of relations usually one is on best behavior after that 3 yrs period one starts to see the "REAL" person. Be able to & use compassion, empathy, communication, try things, honest, willing to see both good & bad in LIFE/Self/others. We are all "flawed" we all have positives & negatives. I would like & need physical displays of affection...even PDA...kissing/holding hands/& if in right mood or right situation even have sex in public(minus ppl watching). Example: here in Daytona we have the beach...u get my drift.(lol)
On the first dateWell, one would have to know about the other person to be able to plan/describe 1st date.
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting