New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm laid back, down to earth not mars, i'm easy going.

If you want to know something just ask me, I might be able to tell you ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Comic Preferences

Favorite comic book series:Maybe the phoenix saga
Number of comic books owned:Over 10
Reading or collecting:Both reading and collecting

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleReceptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Reggae
Favorite artistsRight now, Amy Winehouse.
Reading selectionComic, Reference
Favorite booksThe dictionary
Idea of funThat's a handful although i'm pretty lowkey.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
Goal in lifeTo become a comic book artist or a a 2d concept artist.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness, cool headed, fun, laid back, doesn't make everything about money, willing to be 50/50, genuine, sincere and most importantly, LOYAL.
On the first dateFirst dates are always the most awkward so I think what I'd do is Maybe go for a bike ride on a trail or just a nice walk in the park or around a lake and talk to get to know each other.
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim, Voluptuous