New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lover of comics, goats, pizza, and ghost stories.

I have a boring day job but when I'm not doing that I make my own comics. I also do stand-up comedy. I moved to L.A. in October of 2012 and love it here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleKick Puncher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsX-Files, The Simpsons, Mr. Show, Arrested Development, Any Bruce Timm DC show, Spaced, Community
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesEmpire Strikes Back, American Splendor, almost any Marvel Studios movie, Evil Dead 2, Jaws, any Edgar Wright movie, Dredd
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksDaredevil, Hellboy, Proof, Bulletproof Coffin, Wolverine & the X-Men, Saga, I follow writers more than specific characters so anything by Bendis, Morrison, Brubaker, Kirby, Lemire
Idea of funHanging out with an interesting person and sharing stories. Outdoor settings are cool, anything with animals is super cool.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Games, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling more, especially to different countries. I'd really like to visit England. Japan seems like it'd be pretty cool.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a professional comic book writer.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities
Look for in a partnerThe ability to time travel or just being a nice and supportive person.
On the first dateProbably just go somewhere for drinks or something where we can kind of just hang out and get to know each other.